New beginings…

” I hope that you, too, will choose to have a journey instead of just a life. Actually, I hope it’s a full on expedition . ” – wrote Kelly Cutrone, who is definetly one of the most inspirating power girls in the world ( at least in my eyes that is )

My virtual journey begins here and now ,and as far as it is my first post it seems that an itroduction have to be made …

In  few words…  I have a passion for travelling, I enjoy good literature, I get inspired by fashion but most of all I am seeker of uncommon things in everyday life .

Confucious once sad that every journey begins with a first step, this journey begins with this post and I hope it will be an exiting one !!

Leave a Reply

